Includes digital album download (MP3 format)

Reflections, MP3 Download

SKU: 855334004428-1
  • All songs and lyrics written by Michelle Renee. Engineered, mixed, and mastered by Jeremy Johnston at SubCat Music Studios. Produced, edited, and arranged by R. Aaron Walters. Co-Arranged by Michelle Renee, Samuel Roux, Gavin George. Album Artwork by Yegor Mikushkin.

  • All rights reserved. Contact for permission to sample.